Still writing

Okay, so here I am on a wet Sunday afternoon making yet more changes to my book The Cracked Amulet at the behest of my editor. I have to ramp up the evil quotient of my antagonist. Give her a POV all her own so we can see into her sick mind. Is it scary that I don’t find it that difficult? To write from inside the head of a killer on the edge of madness? Just hope she’s believable and everyone will love to hate her.

It’s possible I might be scaring my editor more as the word count goes up – nyuk nyuk nyuk

All the best from a wet bank holiday weekend in Devon

Leave a Reply

