Another Map of Dumnon

map of dumnon

Due to popular demand I am posting the world map of Dumnon: the setting for my trilogy The Wefan Weaves showing the names of towns, rivers, seas and mountains. I find that a lot of people love maps, so I created this one for my series. It is also a useful tool for reminding me of the distances between towns and cities, important for the many journeys my characters make. I hope you like what you see and will enjoy reading the adventures of those characters very, very soon. All the best, Rosa

Leave a Reply

